When you no longer require your IMVU account, delete it to know everything about it How to Delete IMVU Account see our guide thoroughly.
- Go to the IMVU account deactivation page.
- Enter your account password
- Continue by pressing the Continue button.
- Check your mail
- Select the confirmation link.
IMVU is a social networking and virtual world service. IMVU users utilize 3D avatars to interact with others, chat, create, and play games.
If you find the platform to be dull or have a negative psychological influence on you, you may quickly Delete IMVU Account completely. Remember that an Delete IMVU Account may only be possible via a web browser. The IMVU mobile app does not allow you to delete your account.
Using a Browser, Delete IMVU Account
 Log in to your IMVU account using a web browser on your Mac or Windows PC.
 Click to Open a new tab and navigate to the IMVU account termination page.
 For verification, enter your account password and press the Continue button.
 On the following page, you will get a notification that says, “You have successfully terminated your account.” “A confirmation email was delivered.”
 An account termination link will be sent to the registered email address.
Open the email you got and click the delete link.
 By clicking the link, your account will be permanently deactivated.
How to Reactivate an IMVU Account That Has Been Deleted
The Delete IMVU Account must be revived within 30 days of being deactivated. When your account is terminated, you will receive an email with the subject “Your account has been deleted.” You will also receive a link to reactivate your account and the message. The reactivation URL is only suitable for 30 days and cannot be used after that. To regain access to your account, click the link and complete the relevant information.
Questions and Answers
ALSO SEE: Is Crackstreams Legal? Watch NFL, NBA, UFC, MLB For Free
How can I delete IMVU messages?
Long-press the chat you wish to delete in the IMVU app. Tap and confirm the Delete option. Only your end of the communication will be removed. The message is still visible to the person on the other end.
What happens if you delete your IMVU account?
If you delete your IMVU account permanently, you will lose any related data. You will only be able to recover it if you reactivate your account within 30 days.